Unp header
Utah avatar new 256x256
Utah Nurse Practitioners

We have updated our website and wish to the 2012 Board of Directions much Success.

Posted over 6 years ago by Wendy Rusin

Pat Rushton


Aaron Hartle


Mary Jean Walker


Jackie Shifrar


Wendy Rusin
Immediate Past President/Webmaster


T' Ann Ularich
Board Member: Education


Debbie Whipple
Board Member: Membership


Barbara Holstein
Board Member: Legislation


Donna Freeborn
Board Member: Communications


Amanda Al-Khudairi
Appointed: Membership/Web/Email Manager


Cheryl Corbett
Appointed: Community Service Chair


Julie Steete
Appointed Chair: Scholarship/Awards/Recognition


Lee Moss
Utah State Representative/AANP Legislation



Penny K. Jensen
President AANP