2011-2012 UNP Election Results

Posted over 8 years ago by Wendy Rusin

I would like to Congratulate the UNP Elected Officers for 2011-2012

President--Wendy Rusin

President Elect--Pat Rushton

Immediate Past President--Jen Clifton

Secretary--Ronda Lucey

Treasurer--Jacolin Shifrar

Board Members--

Donna Freeborn (1 year)

Barbara Holstein (2 years)

Debbie Whipple (2 years)

Thanks to everyone who participated in this year's elections.
Julie Balk
Immediate Past President/Nominations Chair