UNP Elected Board of Directors 2013- including the Legistaive Chair

Posted over 6 years ago by Wendy Rusin

Congratulation to the following Elected officers

President:  Aaron Hartle

President Elect: Jared Johnson

Immedicate Past President: Pat Rushton

Treasurer:  Julie Steele

Membership Chair: Keisa Lynch

Legioslative Chair: David Skalka

Communications: Michelle Litchman